点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
7.9
设施
8.7
员工
8.9
性价比
8.6

点评

    Yongai
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    房间实在太小,其实房间面积在日本也是很常见的,关键是这个面积的房间放了双床,实在无法行走,开了箱子就不能进卫生间,感觉布置上不太合理。
    地理位置虽然离京都站有些距离,但也在步行范围内,公交车站很近,去景点都很方便,早餐也不错,性价比很高。
    MENGDI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日

    很好

    早餐种类不多,但吃着很舒服,日常用品齐全,跟后来大阪的酒店一比,好的不是一星半点。值得推荐
    id

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月11日

    Great location to explore interesting business district buildings

    Tiny space
    Location
    Heidi Santoso
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Group trip

    Good services, great amenities, good value, close to the station (10mins walk), great location, very clean. We will definitely come back
    Ria
    be

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年6月8日

    Excellent value for your money

    There was a little smell in my room. I couldn’t get rid of it. Breakfast was the same the 5 days we stayed in this hotel.
    The location was excellent. We could discover Kyoto all bij foot. And the room was very clean.
    Ilomar
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月7日

    Kyotu is beautifull

    Everything was OK
    Hotel is located around 15 mins walking from main station. Clean and comfortable room for a good price. We did not need to interact with the Staff, but they were friendly and the times we did. Poor but OK English. To go to the city`s best Touristic places best is to walk or take buses. Breakfast was simple but very much OK.
    Sergii Cherniavskyi
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Great experience

    Sofa was taking too much place in the room. I think it will be better without it.
    Everything was great. Our room even had a Jacuzzi
    Yiu Tong
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月1日
    A little bit far away from Kyoto station
    Good price value
    Tomasz
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月27日
    Cute room, the location was ok, personel friendly, although not speaking English too much (unfortunately it is rather a standard in Japan)
    Marjut Sarajärvi
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Armando Louro
    pt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chloe
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日

    Very nice.

    Room small.
    Everything except the room quite small.
    Boon Shing Lee
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    maria
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日

    All was good

    Nice room, good location
    Igor99
    sk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    small-variety, repetitive breakfast
    very nice, clean and well located place to stay for the price provided
    Bayram Kiran
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    Good value

    Room was a bit small
    Newly built hotel, central.
    Georgina
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月26日
    The pillows weren't that comfortable; however, we found that was the case at every hotel in Japan we stayed in.
    Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was small but clean and modern. The location was great as it was only a short walk away from different stations and the river.
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    I like to see more Kyoto , but my Son was sick all the time, looking foword to comeimg back soon
    Ruth
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    Good value and nice facilities

    Room small - but I think you get that everywhere in Kyoto.
    Very clean and new. Great staff. Location ok - but residential but not too far to a couple of subways and about 20 mins from the jr station. Decent breakfast. Good value for money.
    Oleksii
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日
    1. We arrived few hours before check in time after the long-distance flight and they didn't allow us to check in earlier. 2. There a sofa in this small room which is actually no needed for 2 people. We would better use this place for luggage.
    1. Location is awesome. Just 15 min walk from Kyoto station and close to beautiful Kamo river. There are 3 bicycles rentals in 5 min walking distance. Cost is around 1000 yen per day. I would recommend Rent-a-Bike Kyoto Miyabiya. Don’t use buses, it’s crowded. 2. Hotel is very clean. Room is small but have smart design with all you need things.
正在载入点评