クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
7.9
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月29日
    コメントはありません。
    maho
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月27日

    また泊まろうと思えるホテルでした。

    口コミで見てたよりも朝食が満足でした。 朝食の場所に京都の本が置いていたりなど 細かい心遣いがありました。 朝食について批判を書いておられる方がいますが この部屋の値段で朝食がついてる方がありがたいことだと思います。 品数も決して多くはないですが、十分でした。
    Takako
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    落ち着けた!

    きれいで静か。朝食も丁度よい。
    Reiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月4日
    部屋の広さのわりに、テレビが大きい。
    新しくて清潔。スタッフの感じがとてもよかった。無料の朝食サービスがうれしい。近くに銭湯がある。
    Miono
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    ろろろ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月28日
    コメントはありません。
    id

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月11日

    Great location to explore interesting business district buildings

    Tiny space
    Location
    Heidi Santoso
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Group trip

    Good services, great amenities, good value, close to the station (10mins walk), great location, very clean. We will definitely come back
    Ria
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.5
    2018年6月8日

    Excellent value for your money

    There was a little smell in my room. I couldn’t get rid of it. Breakfast was the same the 5 days we stayed in this hotel.
    The location was excellent. We could discover Kyoto all bij foot. And the room was very clean.
    Ilomar
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月7日

    Kyotu is beautifull

    Everything was OK
    Hotel is located around 15 mins walking from main station. Clean and comfortable room for a good price. We did not need to interact with the Staff, but they were friendly and the times we did. Poor but OK English. To go to the city`s best Touristic places best is to walk or take buses. Breakfast was simple but very much OK.
    Sergii Cherniavskyi
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Great experience

    Sofa was taking too much place in the room. I think it will be better without it.
    Everything was great. Our room even had a Jacuzzi
    Yiu Tong
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月1日
    A little bit far away from Kyoto station
    Good price value
    Tomasz
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月27日
    Cute room, the location was ok, personel friendly, although not speaking English too much (unfortunately it is rather a standard in Japan)
    Marjut Sarajärvi
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Armando Louro
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Chloe
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月22日

    Very nice.

    Room small.
    Everything except the room quite small.
    Boon Shing Lee
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    maria
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月18日

    All was good

    Nice room, good location
    Igor99
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    small-variety, repetitive breakfast
    very nice, clean and well located place to stay for the price provided
    Bayram Kiran
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    Good value

    Room was a bit small
    Newly built hotel, central.
読み込み中...