Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
8,7
Staff
8,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Mirko
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 gennaio 2018

    Perfetto, spazioso, moderno e comodo! Non ho trovato miglior servizi

    Lo staff non è cordialissimo, rispetto agli altri hotel che ci hanno sempre dato il buongiorno o chiesto qualsiasi cosa, sono stati silenziosi, ma anzi mi hanno aiutato con il filo del mio telefono che si era rotto durante il soggiorno e me ne hanno prestato uno loro.
    Stanza più grande e comoda ti tutte quelle provate in giappone, tutto nuovissimo. Piccolo buffet ma buone cose.
    Furio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Boon Shing Lee
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    maria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 maggio 2018

    All was good

    Nice room, good location
    Igor99
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 maggio 2018
    small-variety, repetitive breakfast
    very nice, clean and well located place to stay for the price provided
    Bayram Kiran
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 maggio 2018

    Good value

    Room was a bit small
    Newly built hotel, central.
    Georgina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 aprile 2018
    The pillows weren't that comfortable; however, we found that was the case at every hotel in Japan we stayed in.
    Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was small but clean and modern. The location was great as it was only a short walk away from different stations and the river.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 aprile 2018
    I like to see more Kyoto , but my Son was sick all the time, looking foword to comeimg back soon
    Ruth
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 aprile 2018

    Good value and nice facilities

    Room small - but I think you get that everywhere in Kyoto.
    Very clean and new. Great staff. Location ok - but residential but not too far to a couple of subways and about 20 mins from the jr station. Decent breakfast. Good value for money.
    Oleksii
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 aprile 2018
    1. We arrived few hours before check in time after the long-distance flight and they didn't allow us to check in earlier. 2. There a sofa in this small room which is actually no needed for 2 people. We would better use this place for luggage.
    1. Location is awesome. Just 15 min walk from Kyoto station and close to beautiful Kamo river. There are 3 bicycles rentals in 5 min walking distance. Cost is around 1000 yen per day. I would recommend Rent-a-Bike Kyoto Miyabiya. Don’t use buses, it’s crowded. 2. Hotel is very clean. Room is small but have smart design with all you need things.
    Namarie97
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    lewis Armstrong
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    14 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lauren
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    yolanda
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 febbraio 2018

    The hotel is definitely value for money. Average room size but comfort enough.

    Laundry facility is provided.
    Massa
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 febbraio 2018
    Quiet and secure area. Fast Wifi. Equipments and facilities.
    tunying
    qa

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 febbraio 2018

    Will stay on this hotel again the next time we visit Kyoto.

    The toilet/washroom “wobbles”. If you’ve been to a cruise ship or have experienced taking a bath during an earthquake, that’s how the shower/toilet feels like. Also, it would be highly appreciated if the visitors of the hotel are given a proper orientation of various locations of each bus stop. For a first time visitor of Kyoto, locating the bus stops were a bit of a challenge. Google Maps failed to help as well as it’s showing the bus stop to be in the middle of an intersection.
    The location of the hotel to the various bus stops. It’s located in between the shopping district and Kyoto Central Station. Room was quite spacious compared to what you’ll get in similar cities like Tokyo. Towels are replaced and rooms are cleaned everyday.
    Lina
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 febbraio 2018

    Would stay again

    Very small room
    In the room was everything what could you need: toothbrushes, bathrobes etc.
    Harifin
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 gennaio 2018

    So peaceful both the hotel & location but not far from the famous spots in Kyoto though

    -breakfast (3D2N), same breakfast menu
    +Both bathroom & bedroom so clean & comfy +Location is easy to find (we just using gmaps), near bus stop (kawaramachi shomen) + close to Kyoto Station (about 7min by walk) +Friendly staff (japanese typical)
    Young-Hyun
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 gennaio 2018
    Gentle and nice staff, nice room
    Chi Keung
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...